I stumbled upon MyHeritage.com in one of my forays in the etherland this morning. I just couldn’t resist to try one of its features — the face recognition; why not?…so I sent my BEST studio portrait (which was taken a couple of years ago and heavily edited, harharhar!) and a few clicks here and there….viola! … my celebrity look-alikes:

Achinoam Nini is a Israel’s leading international concert and recording artist. Her family is originally from Yemen.

Ricki Lake is an American actress and a tabloid talk show host.

Ricky Ullman is best known for playing Phil Diffy, the main character in the Disney Channel television series Phil of the Future. He was born in Israel to Jewish parents.

Demi Moore is THE American Demi Moore of the Ghost and Charlie’s Angel movies. This is a surprise… a wonderful surprise.

Miriam Yeung, my only asian look-alike, is a Hong Kong actress and Cantopop singer.

Julia Roberts, the quintessential Pretty Woman,has been named one of People magazine’s “50 Most Beautiful People in the World” a record-setting ten times. Whhooow!

Christina Applegate is Courtney Rockcliffe of the Sweetest Thing (co-starred with Cameron Diaz) Christina is half Russian.

Bridget Moynahan is an American model and actress of Irish descent. Maxim magazine named her #96 on their 2006 Hot 100 List.

I’ve always believed that I’m a hands-down Asian looking Pinay. Lo! my celebrity look-alikes are from all over…Ok, ok next time, I will send my latest, unedited picture… 🙂

Try nyo rin, nakakatuwa.

